© BrianTheArborist.com All rights reserved.

Marlene K.

Sep 8, 2018

 

A great experience overall. Trees look great and all the seed pods are gone. Everything was cleaned up and hauled away. Will definitely use again. I highly recommend Brian!

David R.

Jul 8, 2018

 

Brian did a great job on our Queen Palms. This is a rental property and we wanted to make sure the home value was not compromised.

Joanna B.

June 19, 2018

Brian was responsive, professional and did an excellent job! Will absolutely be using him in the future. Thank you for taking such good care of our trees!

Pat S.

May 14, 2018

He is professional, kind, on time, considerate and eager to please the customer. He also leaves the work area clean. I would recommend him to everyone. I will definitely hire him again.

Tyj B.

March 11, 2018

Brian is incredibly efficient. Very responsive and right on time. I live in a townhouse with a tight backyard and wanted my palm tree partially chopped down so that it could be carved into a tiki later. I couldn't believe how fast he got it down and all the debris hauled off. All while being mindful of the fences just a few feet away and my plants down below. I don't have any more trees but I was happy to refer him to my neighbor and my parents.

David G.

February 22, 2018

Felt sorry for the mess I gave them to clean up. Looks great now

Geoff L.

February 9, 2018

Brian was great. Responsive, punctual, and great communication. He knows his stuff about trees too. Recommended.

Laura M.

February 9, 2018

Brian was great! His prices are better than other quotes we got and he does an excellent job. He showed up on time and did exactly what we wanted. I highly recommend!

Tanya W.

January 30, 2018

 

Brian was a consummate professional! He showed up on time, was very communicative, gave a fair price, and did excellent work! I would highly recommend him and I will definitely be hiring him again in the future!

Foluke C.

January 24, 2018

Brian was very professional, fast, hard working, and quick in getting back to me. He gave me a fare price for the scope of work to be done. He showed up on time and ready to work. He was very easy to talk to, and work with. He is very knowledgeable about different trees and their care. We definitely will be calling on his help, experience and expertise in the very near future. He is a third generation arborist and has pride and passion for what he does. This was very refreshing for someone so young...

Gina R.

January 11, 2018

Was getting a lil worry I would not find the right match for my project until Brian Humble responded and was very quick about responding with my questions. Brian did an amazing job as well as cleaning up. I even added a Lil more work for him because I felt confident with his work!! And I would recommend Brian to any of my friends!!! Thank you Brian!! :-)

Deann G.

January 6, 2018

Brian did the job quickly and well.

Liz A.

November 14, 2017

 

Mr humble gave me a clear and reasonable quote. He arrived on time and cleaned up after himself. I asked for specific extras, he remember and did what I asked. I will definently hire him again.

Matthew R.

May 5, 2017

Tree Trimming and Removal

Brian did an outstanding job. He was on time and ensured to remove all of the clippings and left the yard cleaner then it was when he got here.

Ed S.

July 28, 2018

Excellent job. Prompt, professional, and trees trimmed nicely.

David F.

June 30, 2018

Thanks Brian. Excellent job with reasonable service fee. I give you a 5 starts. I will recommend my family properties, Coworkers, and friends for your superior service works. Keep up your work, and May God bless you and your family. P/S: How do you like the Vietnamese's Coffees? 🙂🙂🙂 

Rosanne H.

June 1, 2018

Brian came and did exactly what I wanted for a great price.

Adam B.

May 2, 2018

Brian is very knowledgeable when it comes to trees and did a great job for us!

Scott M.

March 11, 2018

Brian was polite, very professional and knew exactly what to do. Great work!

Tim D.

March 7, 2018

Prompt, professional, and would use again!

AL S.

February 24, 2018

If I could give more than five stars, then I most certainly would for this review. From the get-go, Brian communicated very clearly and responded to all of my questions and concerns. This made my decision easy to make which never happens with any new service. Upon making his acquaintance, I was very impressed with how he planned things out. We re-examined the tree and made sure that emphasized requests would be addressed. Completion was lightning fast, well executed, and the overall result was amazing. He is a master of his craft, and his passion is truly reflected in his demeanor and work. Without a doubt, I will be choosing Brian again and be sending referrals his way!

Roger S.

February 3, 2018

Brian was very personable and professional. He displayed a great work ethic, was very careful not to harm plants in and around the work site, and thoroughly cleaned up afterwards. I was very pleased with his work, will highly recommend him to our friends and neighbors and will call on him again when the need arises.

Jan T.

January 25, 2018

 

Brian did an excellent job trimming and topping my trees. I have had other trimmers who did not do a thorough job, and my birches were struggling. Brian was on time, cleaned everything up, his prices are great, and he left me a very happy customer!

Jazmine G.

January 13, 2018

 

Brian did a great job trimming back all the trees around our property. We had several large palms and a big bird of paradise that had all been let go for awhile. Brian cleaned them all up really nicely, and also cleared all the branches hanging over our property line. Overall he was very responsive, friendly, professional, and did a beautiful job. We will definitely hire him again.

Richard H.

January 10, 2018

Brian was professional and courteous. He was on time and did a nice job. I would use him again.

 

It was a pleasure to help you with your project Richard. Thank you.

Amy D.

December 13, 2017

Brian Humble has a great eye for tree lacing and shaping. My large ornamental pear tree out front looks so much better! Thank you!

Rick B.

November 4, 2017

(Offsite Review)

Brian is an arborist who knows what you need even if you don't. Because he really knows trees. He's fair, punctual, and has an old fashioned work ethic. He gets the plan together with you and gets after it. He leaves you with well researched advice, a sense of getting the job done right and a, cleaner than he found it, work area.